Porter Robinson Shares Finalized ‘Nurture’ Tracklist Ahead of Album Release

The electronic/dance world is inserting on the fringe of anticipation for Porter Robinsons sophomore album Nurture — and now we maintain now the finalized tracklist to note forward to.

In the submit below, Porter reconfirms the album’s start date as April 23 alongside with the 14-song tracklist. Beforehand released singles “Look At The Sky,” “Receive Your Wish,” “Mirror,” “One thing Comforting,” and “Musician” are incorporated within the mix, alongside with a entire lot of never-earlier than-heard productions.

Porter persevered by the lockdown, the use of time to his advantage for his most up-to-date advent. He shared aid in December, “It’s my approved music I’ve ever made. I’m so so fucking grateful for the time beyond regulation… the album (and me) maintain each benefitted so unheard of.”

Look the Nurture tracklist below — and check aid right here to listen to when it drops!

Porter Robinson – Nurture [Tracklist]

Pre-dispute: http://porter.fm/nurture

april 23 pic.twitter.com/aKGtQq1FwA

— porter robinson (@porterrobinson) April 12, 2021

>>> Read Extra <<<


What do you think?

239 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


City Power worker nabbed for allegedly asking for reconnection bribe


Nets-Timberwolves Game May Be Postponed in Protest to Daunte Wright Tragedy