the-a-side-live-chat-at-1-pm-et-/-10-am.-pt
in

The A-Side Live Chat at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

This is The A-Facet Reside Chat.

Anthony Walker joins José Youngs and E. Casey Leydon to react to some of the supreme knowledge in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE matters encompass: Fallout from UFC 261, Kamaru Usman’s KO of Jorge Masvidal; Rose Namajunas’ headkick of Zhang Weili; Valentina Shevchenko’s TKO over Jessica Andrade; Chris Weidman’s gruesome leg fracture against Uriah Corridor; and Daniel Cormier confronting Jake Paul.

The three will moreover perceive forward to UFC Vegas 25, which is headlined by Dominick Reyes vs. Jiri Prochazka, and Bellator 258, headlined by a bantamweight title fight between Juan Archuleta vs. Sergio Pettis.

There’s hundreds to be in contact about, so be a part of us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, April 28.

As original, we are in a position to answer any questions you’ve while you post them within the comments under. For the comments you issue basically the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will earn first precedence.

Audio-most efficient versions of the podcast might well be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

>>> Be taught More <<<

Report

What do you think?

131 points
Upvote Downvote

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fun-fitness-classes-you-need-to-try-in-2021

Fun Fitness Classes You Need To Try in 2021

some-good-news-for-joburg-ratepayers-in-arrears

Some good news for Joburg ratepayers in arrears